Complete Story


AOHC Elects 2020-21 Board of Directors

Julie Miller, Chair of the Nominations Committee, is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 AOHC election for Board of Directors, 2020-2021, whose term will begin 10/1/20:

Position                              Winning Candidate                                   Health District

President-Elect                           Erik Balster                                            Preble

Vice President                           Jason Orcena                                         Union

Treasurer                                    Melissa Howell                                       Greene

At Large Directors                     Shawn Ray                                           Noble - SE 

                                                    Kim Cupp                                               Fulton – NW

SE District Director                   Jack Pepper                                            Athens

SW District Director                  Gabe Jones                                            Champaign

CE District Director                   Shelia Hiddleson                                   Delaware

These newly elected or re-elected board members will join the following members currently serving:

Joe Mazzola, Franklin - President

Dave Covell, Lorain - Past President

Chris Cook, Madison,  and Julianne Nesbit, Clermont - At-Large Directors

Beth Schweitzer, Seneca - NW District Director

Krista Wasowski, Medina - NE District Director

Thank you to everyone who ran for AOHC Board this year!

Printer-Friendly Version