Complete Story


AOHC Slate of Candidates


On Friday, the AOHC Board approved the 2018 Slate of Candidates. Many thanks to those who have agreed to run for office. The slate includes:

President-Elect: David Covell, Lorain County
Vice President: Shelia Hiddleson, Delaware County
Treasurer: Melissa Howell, Greene County
At Large Director: Shawn Ray, Noble County
(elect two)               Ben Batey, Wood County
Central District Director: Pam Butler, Morrow County
SE District Director: Chris Smith, Portsmouth City
SW District Director: Gabe Jones, Champaign County

Printer-Friendly Version