Complete Story


Governor Issues Stay at Home Tonight Order

As the spread of COVID-19 accelerates across the state, Ohio Department of Health Director Stephanie McCloud has ordered Ohioans to stay home between the hours of 10 p.m. and 5 a.m. for the 21-day (three-week) period from Nov. 19, 2020, through Dec. 10, 2020.

This curfew is intended to reduce COVID-19 spread, keep Ohioans safe, minimize the risk of major limitations or economic shutdowns, and reduce the impact on the healthcare and hospital system.


Printer-Friendly Version