Complete Story


Governor DeWine Announces Mass Vaccination Clinics


The state-sponsored mass vaccination clinics will be located in Lima, Maumee, Dayton, Columbus, Akron, Youngstown, Cincinnati, Chillicothe, Marietta, Wilmington, and Zanesville. Four mobile mass vaccination clinics will also make rounds in the areas of northwestern and west-central Ohio (Ada), southeastern Ohio (Athens), north-central Ohio (Mansfield), and east-central Ohio (Steubenville).  Click here for more details:   Ohio Mass Vaccination Sites List Released 3 5 21

The state-sponsored, regional sites will be offered in addition to the eight-week mass vaccination clinic, which was announced earlier today, to open March 17 at Cleveland State University’s Wolstein Center.

Long Term Vaccine Sites Map

Printer-Friendly Version